Inside Out

8 08 2014

Bernadette packed this short article with truth. Enjoy this lovely sister’s post…then be sure to read her other Spirit-inspired writings! \o/

somebodylovesmeblog

Last weekend, my husband and I took my mom to visit our relatives in Maryland.  We all had such a fun time together, just enjoying each other’s company and laughing a lot!

As usual, the food was delicious, and being that they live so close to the Chesapeake Bay, you know they picked up a bunch of steamed Maryland Blue Crabs.  All I can say about that is …YUM!

My cousin’s husband gave me some pointers on how to eat the crab, and I was armed with a mallet and a little sharp knife.  Although, I have to admit, my husband did most of the work for me, I proceeded to get down and dirty with those crabs, and it tasted like heaven!

On the way home, I noticed that I had cut my thumb…it was like a deep paper cut.  I hadn’t even noticed when the damage was done. …

View original post 418 more words

Actions

Information

One response

11 08 2014
blmaluso

Thank you, Tami, for the reblog.

Have a blessed and God-inspired day:-)

Your turn!

