Carried On

15 05 2014

Here are wonderful promises for today:

Listen to Me, O house of Jacob,

And all the remnant of the house of Israel,

Who have been upheld by Me from birth,

Who have been carried from the womb;

Even to your old age, I am He,

And even to gray hairs I will carry you!

I have made, and I will bear,

Even I will carry, and will deliver you.

Isaiah 46:3-4

 

And…

Do not remember the former things,

Nor consider the things of old,

Behold, I will do a new thing,

Now it shall spring forth;

Shall you not know it?

I will even make a road in the wilderness

And rivers in the desert.

Isaiah 43:18-19

Take heart. Our Father is near…He is here! He will never leave nor forsake us. What a wonderful God we serve!!!

 

Actions

Information

Your turn!

