Any Aspiring Freelance Writers Out There?

18 01 2014

I recently received a request from Brian Fenwick to read and then review his book on freelance writing – how to get started, what you need to know, and a ton of other valuable information.

Alas, time does not permit me to participate. However, I did look over his book, and it seems to be a wonderful asset for those who are considering freelance writing as a career.

For that reason, I offer the link to his book here: http://www.amazon.com/Freelance-Writing-Jobs-Opportunities-Beginner-ebook/dp/B00GN8KCMY/ He is also looking for some who are willing to read it and write a review on Amazon. He will supply the e-book.

If you’re interested, you can contact him at: brian@briansfreelancewritingjobs.com

Blessings to you and yours!

\o/


Actions

Information

8 responses

18 01 2014
cshowers

Thanks for sharing, Tami, and many blessings to you!

Love,
Cheryl

19 01 2014
lessonsbyheart

You’re welcome.

\o/

18 01 2014
Heidi Viars

Thanks, Tami!

19 01 2014
lessonsbyheart

NP!

\o/

18 01 2014
Susan Irene Fox

Thanks! Definitely interested. I’ll be emailing him.

19 01 2014
lessonsbyheart

🙂

\o/

18 01 2014
findingmyinnercourage

Wish I was up for it! Thanks for the offer and sharing with all of your followers!

19 01 2014
lessonsbyheart

I glanced at a few pages…looks good, but that’s not my goal. 🙂

\o/

Your turn!