What On Earth Is A Snoodle?

3 07 2013

If you’ve never seen “A Snoodle’s Tale,” you’re missing a great treat. Instead of writing today, I chose to share this with you.

(It’s a must-see for those who struggle with inferiority – and have been picked on by others.)

The video is only 13 1/2 minutes long. Go ahead…do something nice for your heart; you’ll be glad you did!

Afterward, you’ll want to do this something nice for someone else’s heart!

Jesus said that we must become like little children if we are to see the Kingdom of God. Here’s an opportunity for you to practice! šŸ™‚

Actions

Information

20 responses

5 07 2013
Heather Marsten

Loved it.

4 07 2013
Toni Sprandel

Thank you for sharing. I love your heart for the LORD!

4 07 2013
lessonsbyheart

šŸ™‚

How’s hubby?

5 07 2013
Toni Sprandel

We are waiting to hear when his procedure will be done. Frustration is high.

4 07 2013
Pure Glory

Wonderful story that I and everyone can relate to. Here’s to soaring!

4 07 2013
lessonsbyheart

I LOVE this story. It’s one of my all-time favorites. Glad you liked it!

\o/

4 07 2013
kingintraining

Super cute! is it from the same people of Veggie Tales? Seems similar

4 07 2013
lessonsbyheart

Yes, This one is on “God Made You Special,” which has two other very cute stories on it.

\o/

4 07 2013
wordforlifesays

We have loved that story for years šŸ™‚

4 07 2013
lessonsbyheart

šŸ™‚
\o/

3 07 2013
findingmyinnercourage

This made me smile! Going to share with my grandson while skyping.

3 07 2013
lessonsbyheart

It’s so cute. I know a full-grown man who watched it three times in a row. God used this little video to bring healing to that man’s heart. Funny the things the Lord will use, eh? šŸ™‚

\o/

3 07 2013
Especially Made

One of my favorites! And my kids too! I love that the whole thing is told in rhyme.

3 07 2013
lessonsbyheart

Yeah – a Spirit-filled Dr. Seuss!
\o/

3 07 2013
Michael

Please accept this nomination as a token for the sweet moments you have created for me on WordPress….. justmikemon.wordpress.com/2013/07/03/hii-share-my-fourth-best-moment-award-with-me/…Congratulations šŸ™‚

3 07 2013
lessonsbyheart

Thanks, Michael!

3 07 2013
walter bright

I would definitely try the French poodle hair-cut if I had enough left on my head. If we could only remove the weight of hurt, disappointment and ridicule, we would be able to fly. It’s all about what He thinks about us and how he sees us. Classic Gideon!

3 07 2013
lessonsbyheart

I used this video at a women’s conference. It was the centerpiece for my message for the women. Many were in tears…which I always take as a good sign. Hearts were touched and even healed a bit. I love God’s creative way of communicating His love for us!

\o/

3 07 2013
godcrazzzy

Love it. We just watched it at 9: 05am. Ma three year old said ” mommy whoa, its best bed time story” lrl.

3 07 2013
lessonsbyheart

šŸ™‚ This is one of my favorites. I’d watch it every day if I were a kid!

\o/

Your turn!

