Actions

Information

14 responses

31 05 2013
PaperGiftsForEstefany

I always laugh and think of Bruce Marchiano and the Matthew – book and movie – when thinking about this verse too! So clever and so graphic – it stays with you, doesn’t it? Both by the way, are definite favourites!

31 05 2013
lessonsbyheart

🙂
\o/

29 05 2013
Heather Mertens @ 40YearWanderer

What a great post! Love this my friend! 🙂

29 05 2013
lessonsbyheart

Thanks. Jesus uses this tool more than any other to show me what we’re working on next! 🙂

\o/

29 05 2013
greenlightlady

Tami, I love your poem!

Blessings ~ Wendy

29 05 2013
lessonsbyheart

{giggle} I haven’t figured out what constitutes a poem yet. In my mind a poem sounds like something Dr. Seuss would write. I like them best when they have a meter and rhyme.

Thanks for your kind response!

\o/

29 05 2013
Ann

I like the word “sin-sniffing” 🙂 God has recently been showing me how I offended I can be. Nothing new there but He showed me how creative I can be by dressing it up in different clothes and making it look better but it is still the same thing :()

29 05 2013
lessonsbyheart

Don’t you hate getting “caught” like that? I do!
Ah, me. Won’t heaven be grand – no more of this junk to deal with. Today works for me!
\o/
Praise Him!

28 05 2013
Toni Sprandel

great post!

28 05 2013
lessonsbyheart

Thanks 🙂
\o/

28 05 2013
dianarasmussen

This is s true! I always notice “it” in someone else first, then I see it in me. Probably why it bothered me in the first place! Thank you for the reminder, I hate eating my own words!

28 05 2013
lessonsbyheart

Eating one’s words…there isn’t enough ketchup in the world to make them palatable!

Thanks for your comment!
\o/

28 05 2013
walter bright

very creative…
I like Bruce – he is my favorite Jesus 🙂

28 05 2013
lessonsbyheart

Oh, mine, too. I’d never imagined Jesus could be so…well…real.
\o/

Your turn!

